My very first post

Hi guys! My mummy has finally decided to let me start blogging about my everyday life in the states and this is my very first post! Yippee! I’m a 6 months old golden retriever born in USA. I came to my daddy and mummy when I was about 8 weeks old and I’m loving every minute of my new home and family. Keep a lookout for my daily updates!

One thought on “My very first post

  1. Welcome to blogging buddy!! Come and visit us ok?? We have wordpress too so let us know if you want any help with it!!

    Licks & Puppy Kisses,
    Kylie & Jimmy
    Our humans cant get over how much you remind them of a ‘golden’ Jimmy!! WooooF!

Leave a Reply

