Weekend at the Park

Dad & Mum took me to the park to picnic last weekend! It’s my first time at that park and I was busy checking out the surroundings.

Dad & Mum had pizza for dinner while I had to eat my kibbles. I was trying very hard to get close to the pizza and hoping that Mum would drop some of the pepperoni onto the floor. Too bad she didn’t.

We went on a walk around the lake at the park after dinner and Mum had to keep taking photos of me and she was trying to get me to look at the camera while walking.

I saw many ducks at the lake but I don’t know why the ducks don’t want to be friends with me. I wanted to go over to say hello but they ignored me and swam away.

Dad said we will go to the park more often during the weekends since it’s summer now. Yeah! I hope the ducks will eventually be my friend after I visit them more often.

Leave a Reply

