At the park!

Sorry for the lack of posts. Mummy has been lazy to switch on the computer for me to blog. We went to the park the weekend before National Day. I saw the ducks in the lake but the minute they saw me, they ran away again. I can only stare at them swimming away. Boo.

Mummy also made me posed for photos cos’ she wants photos of me with nicer background.

Are we quite done yet? I’m tired of posing for the camera. And don’t I deserve to get paid for being a model?

Oh well, it was still an enjoyable day at the park. Woof!

Leave a Reply

