My 1st Christmas

On the first day of Christmas my Daddy & Mummy gave to me, a big present under the white tree!

When can I open the present??

My Christmas presents! Thanks Daddy & Mummy!! Can I eat the goodies now???

Chomping on the bone. Yummy!

Earlier in the day, we also went to the off-leash park to play. Daddy & Mummy discovered this park near our house where the field for big dogs is as big as a football field. The field behind is for the small dogs.

Here’s me with a new friend. I think he wants the tennis ball in my mouth.

Mighty me running with the ball.

The obligatory sit and pose for photo.

What’s that behind?

I think I’m quite done for the day. That’s a whole lot of running today.

And this is my Christmas dinner! I can’t wait to eat it!

Merry Christmas to all!

One thought on “My 1st Christmas

Leave a Reply

